As a multi-office brokerage, you will now have the ability to assign a lead to a different team account under the same Organization ID using Brokerkit. This will enable you to set up lead routing from a centralized marketing or recruiting account to disperse to the various office accounts.
This feature will only show in team accounts with an Organization ID selected, as it is only relevant for multi-office brokerages.
Once you select the lead profile in recruiting, there will be a button in the top left by the lead name called “Reassign” which will create a modal with these new features.
After choosing to Reassign, click the dropdown selector with the team account name for all other team accounts under the Organization ID where you can select one of the other offices, and then click the “Reassign” button, which will then move the lead to that account.
Please Note: This feature only exists in the Recruiting section, and not Retention.
When a lead is reassigned to another office account within the brokerage, the following will happen:
The lead will leave the initial account and show up as a new lead in the newly designated account.
This means the following day after the lead is moved, it will trigger the new lead notification email to admin/staff users who are subscribed to it. It will also show in your daily recruiting agenda email tomorrow under your New Leads.
Things that are not impacted by transferring a lead:
-The emails and texts sent to the lead will still show in the activity timeline in the new account as well as any logged activity.
-The following attributes of a lead will carry forward with the lead into the new account: Office address, Company, Home Address, Rating, Source, and Production Value Label.
-Labels that exist on the lead will still be there after transitioning to the new account. If that label does not exist in the new account, it will be created and searchable via the advanced search.
Things that are impacted by transferring a lead:
-An event is added into the timeline when a lead is transferred from one account to another with a timestamp, also detailing the owner and account it was transferred from.
-Campaigns: any campaigns, campaign subscriptions, and campaign triggers will not carry forward on a lead transferred.