How To Determine your Pricing Plan Limits
- Each Brokerkit pricing plan has an allocation of texts and emails included in the base plan. If you send more texts or emails than the amount included in your pricing plan, Brokerkit will not block your texts or emails but you will be billed at the end of the month for usage above the amount included in your base plan.
- If you go to the Brokerkit Billing page (Click your name in the top right>Billing), you will see:
- Your current pricing plan and the details of what is included if you click through to see the details of your pricing plan
- Email us at firstname.lastname@example.org if you are not sure what the limits are for your pricing plan